top of page
Search

Time to Revisit Galaxy Raceway

I love to revisit tracks and see what changes they have made. Galaxy Raceway, has been in Second Life as long as I can remember, and their track is one of the best around.


I teleported in on a Wednesday Morning, and decided to get on one of my favorite Norm Bikes, and ride.



The Rooster was crowing, and I got to the farm just in time to see the sun rise.



In the city, people were finally stirring, getting ready to take their forms of transportation to work. I did see a police vehicle, but made my way around it. :)


The crooks and turns were really a great way to start the day. And yes! The planets are still there....



After viewing the Galaxy room, I headed up the track. I wish I'd brought my umbrella.



It didn't take long to dry off, as I sped up the track. The scenery is awesome!



I hopped off my bike, and enjoyed the rest of the sunrise, watching the cute squirrels.

I hope you will take your MC for a ride out, and tell 'em that Midnight Rider sent ya.

See you around the grid. ~Midnight Rider

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page