top of page
Search

Deezul Motors - Sweet 16!

Updated: Mar 18, 2022

Deezul Motors has 16 tracks for you to ride, and they are awesome! When you click on the landmark, you'll see this board - isn't it amazing? I think so because each one is a different track.


If you decide to ride up the track that's there, you'll go to all of them, sooner or later. So, I got on the KWJR Dark Knight, and went up the track. Smokey Hills is a laid back, "Let's Ride", kind of track. I really enjoyed riding it, and if you are a beginner, this one would be a good start for you.

If you don't like the track you're on, you can always ride up to the next track, in the Bike Tunnels. No need to get off the bike...just drive on through. Here I am thinking about which tunnel to take.

I chose to move up to the next track, and found out it was a timed track. Norm and I used to live on these timed tracks, because he always made the fastest bikes and would test drive them. I'm going to come back and try out my Nemesis.


The end of a great time - and here's the Bigfoot's Revenge Race Track. I hope you'll visit and try it out.


Time to unzip my biker boots and relax.


And then, as always, I need to decide where to go next.

See you all around the grid! ~Midnight Rider ♥




33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page