top of page
Search

Off Road With Midnight Rider

As you might know, Midnight Rider is also known as Jane Foster. Thor and Jane go here and there, visiting many sites on Second Life, and we'll still ride the tracks, of course, but many people ask me to write about their regions. So, I hope you like the first installment of Off Road.



I landed at Weston Marina, and decided to look around.


I found a fishing station for those that like to fish, and saw all kinds of boats and jet skis. This area sits on the Blake Sea, and I liked checking out all the new ships.


In this area is an office with the Blake Sea and Airport Information. I have flown with my SL son, Noah, who is an expert pilot, but never tried to fly by myself. I think I'll take some lessons first. :)


Next, I visited Teehupoo World Surfing...so many boards to choose from, and look at the gorgeous the designs on the boards! It's free to surf, and watch the volcano, and you can buy your own board here, too.


With all the traveling and surfing, I had to get something to eat and drink. (The tacos and Margaritas here are delish!


I grabbed Thor, and we decided to try on different avatars. It's so fun to see what the creators and designers have come up with in Second life. You truly can be anything you want. When I wear this outfit, I always ask people if they'd like a beer after my curls set. Having fun in SL, is what it's all about, just ask our friends. :)

Later, Xtern sent out an invite to his new venue, The New York, New York Starship. Thor & Jane decided to go, because it's always fun!

If you've never been to New York, New York, message me online and I'll send you a tp. Xtern has so many venues, I can't keep up. But you can find out all about them at this website that I was happy to help with - https://nynypianolounge.wixsite.com/website



After the day exploring, and dancing, it's always wonderful to come home and relax, and dream of our next adventure......

See you around the Grid. ~ Midnight Rider


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page