top of page
Search

Traveling the Mavericks MC Track

Updated: Oct 25, 2021

The Midnight Rider decided to go to the Mavericks MC and check out their track. She was looking for adventure.

The Mavericks MC have designed a great track, almost no lag, and a worthy track to ride anytime. The portals they have installed are lovely, and this one takes you back in time.


And now, let's begin at the beginning...are you ready to be sent back in time? I was.


There was T-Rex and his tiny friend the raptor. I had no fear, I just zipped right by them. I knew the KWJR Copperhead could out run any dinosaur, and it did.

This section of the track was a lot of fun. There are many different dinosaurs that you have to be quick and maneuver around. It's a great ride.

Next, I went through the moving road, now this is after I went through it. I had to turn back and take a pic. I can't believe I made it through.


With each turn comes another breath-taking view. Here I am beside one of the rainbows that poke through the clouds. The picture doesn't do it justice.


Finally, I saw a small blue portal, and I drove through it. It brought me back to T-Rex. So, what do I do? I challenge that old monster of a dinosaur. Yes, I'm brave (or stupid) but I stood on the X.


Did he eat me? Well......I was going to make you wonder, but I decided to show you. And that, friends, is how Midnight Rider got ate.

I survived the T-Rex, so now, I challenge you to go and ride this track. Let me know if

T-Rex finds you tasty. Next time, I think I'll just roll on by.

See you around the Grid. ~ Midnight Rider ♥


69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page